Singapore

Noble Container Leasing Singapore Pte. Ltd.
122A & 122B Telok Ayer Street
Singapore 068591
Tel: +65 6225 2595
Fax: +65 6225 2582

Sheila Ong
Director & Financial Controller 
Mail: sheila.ong@noble-container.com

Esther Cheah
Admin & Operations Executive
Mail: esther.cheah@noble-container.com

Gu Huimin
Admin & Operations Executive
Mail: gu.huimin@noble-container.com

Jon Fu
Sales and Leasing Manager (ISO Tanks)
Mail: jon.fu@noble-container.com

Rachel Ker
Leasing Sales & Marketing Manager
Mail: rachel.ker@noble-container.com

Sheila Ong
Financial Controller
Mail: sheila.ong@noble-container.com

Angel Poo
Senior Accounts Executive 
Mail: Angel.poo@noble-container.com

Jannah 
Accounts Officer
Mail: jannah@noble-container.com

Keizo Koh
Computer Analyst
Mail: keizo.koh@noble-container.com